My collection !

Child’s First love

On the occasion of Mother’s Day which was worldwide celebrated on 13th May, i and some of my classmates published 2 books namely.. 1.Child’s first love  2.Mother…the gift to all.

The first one only comprises poems written by our classmates while the other is a mixture of short poems ans stories.. This is the pdf version of the 1st book.. Interested readers can order for the book. Mail us at Agarwalmayank027@gmail.com for any further queries.

Check out the pdf version at the above link.

My mother is a poem
I’ll never be able to write,
though everything I write
is a poem to my mother.
~Sharon Doubiago

Leave a Reply

